Benjamin Woodward



Benjamin Woodward began covering hockey throughout the Boston area in 2011. Since that time, his work has been featured on Hockey Independent, The Hockey Guys, Rant Sports and SB Nation. Growing up just a few short miles north of Boston’s TD Garden, hockey has been ingrained in his blood since Day 1. Woodward joined the NEHJ team in May of 2013.

Oct 1, 2013 Great Debate: Predicting the NHL's 2013-14 award winners
Sep 30, 2013 2013-14 Bruins Player Preview: Loui Eriksson
Sep 24, 2013 2013-14 Bruins Player Preview: Jarome Iginla
Sep 23, 2013 Great Debate: Who will be the Bruins leading goal scorer?
Sep 10, 2013 2013-14 Bruins Player Preview: Johnny Boychuk
Aug 25, 2013 Great Debate: Who will be B's backup goalie opening night?
Aug 16, 2013 Great Debate: Toughest team for Bruins to beat in Atlantic?
Aug 9, 2013 Great Debate: Who should fill B's alternate captain vacancy?
Jun 12, 2013 Hossa, 'Hawks prepared for Bruins' stout defense
Jun 10, 2013 Opening Faceoff: Monday, June 10
Jun 5, 2013 Opening Faceoff: Wednesday, June 5
Jun 2, 2013 Opening Faceoff: Sunday, June 2
May 29, 2013 Opening Faceoff: Wednesday, May 29
May 28, 2013 Opening Faceoff: Tuesday, May 28
May 27, 2013 Opening Faceoff: Monday, May 27
May 25, 2013 Opening Faceoff: Saturday, May 25
May 21, 2013 Opening Faceoff: Tuesday, May 21
May 16, 2013 Opening Faceoff: Thursday, May 16
May 15, 2013 Opening Faceoff: Wednesday, May 15