CONTACT US

Interested in advertising? Want to share some feedback? Here's the best way to connect with us: 

PUBLICATION

ADVERTISING

EDITORIAL

AROUND THE WEB

    

ADVERTISING SALES
Eric Seamans
eric@hockeyjournal.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Nick Williams
nick@hockeyjournal.com

CLIENT RELATIONS
Janet Norton
janet@seamansmedia.com 

MANAGING EDITOR
Eric Beato
eric.beato@hockeyjournal.com 

MAGAZINE EDITOR
Don Cameron
don@hockeyjournal.com

WEB EDITOR
Andrew Merritt
amerritt@hockeyjournal.com 

TWITTER
@NEHockeyJournal

FACEBOOK
facebook.com/hockeyjournal

DIGITAL EDITION
hockeyjournal.com/digital

FREE DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTION
hockeyjournal.com/free 


 

ADVERTISING SALES
Eric Seamans
eric@nyhockeyjournal.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER 
Nick Williams
nick@nyhockeyjournal.com

CLIENT RELATIONS
Janet Norton
janet@seamansmedia.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Eric Beato
eric.beato@nyhockeyjournal.com 

MAGAZINE EDITOR
Don Cameron
don@nyhockeyjournal.com 

WEB EDITOR
Andrew Merritt
amerritt@nyhockeyjournal.com

TWITTER
@NYHockeyJournal

FACEBOOK
facebook.com/nyhockeyjournal

DIGITAL EDITION
nyhockeyjournal.com/digital

FREE DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTION
nyhockeyjournal.com/free

ADVERTISING SALES
Eric Seamans
eric@laxjournal.com

ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Nick Williams
nick@laxjournal.com

CLIENT RELATIONS
Janet Norton
janet@seamansmedia.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Eric Beato
eric.beato@laxjournal.com 

MAGAZINE EDITOR
Mike Zhe
mzhe@laxjournal.com 

WEB EDITOR
Tim Bresnahan
tim@laxjournal.com

TWITTER
@NELaxJournal

FACEBOOK
facebook.com/laxjournal

DIGITAL EDITION
laxjournal.com/digital

FREE DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTION
laxjournal.com/free

 

ADVERTISING SALES
Nick Williams
nick@baseballjournal.com

CLIENT RELATIONS
Janet Norton
janet@seamansmedia.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Eric Beato
eric.beato@baseballjournal.com 

WEB EDITOR
Dan Guttenplan
dguttenplan@baseballjournal.com

FEEDBACK
feedback@baseballjournal.com 

TWITTER
@NE_Baseball

FACEBOOK
facebook.com/baseballjournal

DIGITAL EDITION
baseballjournal.com/digital

FREE DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTION
baseballjournal.com/free

ADVERTISING SALES
Nick Williams
nick@nesoccerjournal.com 

CLIENT RELATIONS
Janet Norton
janet@seamansmedia.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Eric Beato
eric.beato@nesoccerjournal.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR & SENIOR WRITER
Kyle McCarthy
kyle@nesoccerjournal.com

WEB EDITOR
Tim Bresnahan
tim@nesoccerjournal.com

FEEDBACK
feedback@nesoccerjournal.com 

TWITTER
@NESoccerJournal

FACEBOOK
facebook.com/nesoccerjournal

DIGITAL EDITION
nesoccerjournal.com/digital

FREE DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTION
nesoccerjournal.com/free

ADVERTISING SALES
Eric Seamans
eric@skijournal.com

CLIENT RELATIONS
Janet Norton
janet@seamansmedia.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Eric Beato
eric.beato@skijournal.com 

MAGAZINE EDITOR
Don Cameron 
don@skijournal.com

FEEDBACK
feedback@skijournal.com 

TWITTER
@NESkiJournal

FACEBOOK
facebook.com/skijournal

DIGITAL EDITION
skijournal.com/digital

FREE DIGITAL SUBSCRIPTION
skijournal.com/free


If you'd like to contact Seamans Media by mail, telephone or fax: 

Seamans Media
1400 Hancock St., Seventh Floor
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617-773-9955
Fax: 617-773-6688

For more information on each of our publications, please visit seamansmedia.com.